Tales from Frewyn on tour!

Tales from Frewyn is now on tour!

Published May 2011 by Red Willow Books
Price: 99cents
The Haanta Series is the longest, ongoing, online romantic fantasy series. Thousands of readers visit the world of the Two Continents to enjoy the daily short stories featuring all their favorite characters from the Haanta Series novels. In between the business of the books, the commander, Rautu, Otenohi, Unghaahi, Leraa, Kai Linaa and Alasdair enjoy some time together in Diras Castle, but as the stories portray, mischief lies in every corner of the keep where spiders, chocolate pies, petulant giants and grouchy cooks abound.

Join the tour!
8/1 – excerpt @ It’s All About Books
8/2 – excerpt @ Keeping Up With The Rheinlanders
8/2 – review @ A Chick Who Reads
8/3 – interview @ Sugarbeat’s Books
8/3 – excerpt @ A Chick Who Reads
8/3 – guest post @ Workaday Reads
8/5 – excerpt @ Aobibliosphere
8/6 – guest post & giveaway @ Getting Naughty Between The Stacks

More dates will be added as the tour progresses! 
Throughout the tour, Tales from Frewyn is only 99cents everywhere!